Skip links
Contact Me Zoë Alexandra Fortin

Me Zoë Alexandra Fortin

Associate Attorney

Me Fortin obtained her law degree from the Faculty of Law of the Université de Sherbrooke in 2017. She started her practice a boutique litigation law firm in Montreal, joining Chamoun Legal team in June 2021.

Me Fortin practices mainly in the field of civil and commercial litigation, as well as in real estate and construction law. As a litigation attorney, she is often called upon to make representations before the Court of Quebec, the Superior Court of Quebec and the Court of Appeal of Quebec.

Along with her professional life, Zoë has always been actively involved in her community, volunteering for a variety of organizations in different fields. In her spare time, Zoë enjoys hiking, golfing and snowboarding.

Zoë practices law in French and English.

Subscribe to the

Chamoun Legal Newsletter

Subscribe Now

Contact Me Zoe Fortin

Associate Attorney
Email: zoe@chamounlegal.com
Phone: (514) 360-6225 Poste 203
Fax: (514) 360-4776

Book Your Consultation Now


Subscribe to the Chamoun Legal Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Skip links
Contactez Me Zoë Alexandra Fortin

Me Zoë Alexandra Fortin

Avocate associée

Me Fortin a obtenu son diplôme de droit de la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Sherbrooke en 2017. Elle a commencé sa pratique dans un cabinet boutique de litige à Montréal, rejoignant l’équipe de Chamoun Légal en juin 2021.

Me Fortin pratique principalement dans le domaine du litige civil et commercial, ainsi qu’en droit immobilier et de la construction. En tant qu’avocate de litige, elle est souvent appelée à faire des représentations devant la Cour du Québec, la Cour Supérieure du Québec et la Cour d’Appel du Québec.

Parallèlement à sa vie professionnelle, Zoë a toujours été activement impliquée dans sa communauté, faisant du bénévolat pour une variété d’organismes dans différents domaines. Dans ses temps libres, Zoë aime faire de la randonnée, du golf et de la planche à neige.

Zoë pratique le droit en français et en anglais.

Abonnez-vous à

l’infolettre de Chamoun Légal

Abonnez

Contactez Me Zoë Alexandra Fortin

Avocate associée
Courriel: zoe@chamounlegal.com
Téléphone: (514) 360-6225 Poste 203
Télécopieur: (514) 360-4776

Obtenez votre consultation maintenant

Abonnez-vous à l’infolettre de Chamoun Légal

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.