Cristelle Sary

Me Cristelle Sary

Messier Sary & Consultants, c.j.c. (B.O.)
Email: cristelle.sary@messiersary.com
Phone: (514) 360-6225 Ext. 200
Fax: (514) 360-4776

Biography

Driven by an entrepreneurial spirit and motivated by action, Ms Cristelle Sary founded the boutique law firm of Messier Sary & Consultants to offer bilingual legal services and consultations primarily to private and public sector employers.

As an experienced lawyer with the ability to identify and troubleshoot critical legal and business issues related to pension plans, employee benefits, individual or group insurance, and labour relations, Ms Sary also has a proven track record in handling governmental relations, public affairs and media relations.

With more than 15 years of experience working with multinational human resources firms and government, she has experience advising national and international companies on their pension plans and employee benefits programs, particularly during mergers, acquisitions, and pension plan wind-ups, including group annuity purchases. Further, Ms Sary has advised employers on their insurance programs related to senior executives and majority shareholders, with respect to the taxation of insurance products and financial services.

Ms Sary also has experience dealing with aboriginal law related to pension and benefits issues.

Cristelle Sary

Me Cristelle Sary

Messier Sary & Consultants, c.j.c. (B.O.)
Courriel: cristelle.sary@messiersary.com
Téléphone: (514) 360-6225 Poste 200
Télécopieur: (514) 360-4776

Biographie

Animée par un esprit entrepreneurial et motivée par l’action, Me Cristelle Sary a fondé le cabinet boutique: Messier Sary & Consultants, afin d’offrir des consultations et des services juridiques bilingues aux employeurs des secteurs privés, publiques et parapubliques.

Me Sary offre des solutions juridiques et d’affaires critiques dans les domaines du droit des régimes de retraite, des avantages sociaux, des assurances individuelles ou collectives, et des relations de travail. Elle a également fait ses preuves au niveau des relations gouvernementales, des affaires publiques et des relations avec les médias.

Forte de plus de 15 ans d’expérience, notamment, au sein de sociétés multinationales en ressources humaines et au gouvernement, elle conseille des entreprises nationales et internationales lors des fusions et d’acquisitions d’entreprises ou des terminaisons de régimes de retraite, incluant l’achat de rentes collectives. De plus, Me Sary c.j.c. (B.O.) conseille les employeurs sur leurs programmes d’assurances offerts aux cadres supérieurs, aux hauts dirigeants et aux actionnaires majoritaires, en ce qui a trait à la fiscalité des produits d’assurances et des services financiers.Son champ de compétence inclut également l’application du droit autochtone aux régimes de retraite et aux avantages sociaux.