Chamoun Legal lawyers

At Chamoun Legal Inc, our team is devoted to offering each client a personalized and humane experience.

We represent a wide range of entrepreneurs, small and medium-sized businesses, whether it is for corporate purposes or to represent them in civil or commercial litigation in front of all court instances.

Our approach is pragmatic and focused on concrete results. With a team that works closely together, you will always have a rigorous defense and dedicated lawyers to render you an impeccable service, all at a very competitive price. Moreover, we brand ourselves in the industry, by giving you access to our network of professionals and experts based on the needs of your file or of your business project.

Whether you or your company are involved in litigation, in need of legal advice or of contract drafting, our versatile lawyers will be happy to assist you. Contact us to book your consultation!

Consultation

Expertise

Construction

Real estate

Immobilier

Corporate Law

Droit des affaires et droit corporatif

Civil and Commercial Litigation

Litige civil et commercial

Bankruptcy & Insolvency

Faillite et Insolvabilité

Franchise

Franchise

Entertainment Law

Droit de divertissement

Book your consultation

Outline the elements of your case by completing the details below and one of our lawyers will contact you within 48 business hours. This will enable us to guide and assist you more quickly and effectively, moving forward without delay.

Submit

consultation

Meet our team

What our customers say

Chamoun Légal Avocats

Chez Chamoun Légal inc., tout le personnel est dévoué à offrir à chaque client une expérience personnalisée et à l’échelle humaine.

Nous représentons un large éventail d’entrepreneurs, de petites et de moyennes entreprises et de particuliers, que ce soit à des fins corporatives ou pour les représenter dans des litiges civils ou commerciaux et devant toutes les instances judiciaires.

Notre approche est pragmatique et axée sur les résultats concrets. Avec une équipe qui travaille toujours en étroite collaboration, vous aurez toujours l’heure juste, une défense rigoureuse de vos intérêts et des avocats dédiés à vous rendre un service impeccable, le tout à un tarif très compétitif. D’ailleurs, nous nous démarquons dans notre industrie car nous mettons également à votre disposition notre réseau de professionnels et d’experts selon les besoins de votre dossier ou votre projet d’affaire.

Que vous ou votre entreprise soyez impliqués dans un litige, ou que vous désiriez plutôt obtenir des conseils d’ordre juridique ou faire rédiger un contrat, nos avocats polyvalents se feront un plaisir de vous accompagner. Contactez-nous pour obtenir votre consultation !

Consultation

Expertises

Construction

Construction

Immobilier

Immobilier

Droit des affaires

Droit des affaires et droit corporatif

Litige civil et commercial

Litige civil et commercial

Faillite & Insolvabilité

Faillite et Insolvabilité

Franchise

Franchise

Droit du divertissement

Droit de divertissement

Obtenez votre consultation

Exposez-nous immédiatement les grandes lignes de votre dossier en complétant le formulaire ci-dessous et un de nos avocats communiquera avec vous dans les 48 heures ouvrables suivant l’envoi du formulaire complété.

Envoyer votre demande

consultation

Rencontrez notre équipe

Ce que disent nos clients